Latest Products https://www.sharmabilliard.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:43:47 +0530 en-us https://www.sharmabilliard.com Snooker Tables https://www.sharmabilliard.com/snooker-tables.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/snooker-tables.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soccer Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/soccer-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/soccer-table.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Tables https://www.sharmabilliard.com/pool-tables.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/pool-tables.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Billiard Cue Sticks https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiard-cue-sticks.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiard-cue-sticks.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Tennis Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/table-tennis-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/table-tennis-table.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omin Cue Hunter https://www.sharmabilliard.com/omin-cue-hunter.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/omin-cue-hunter.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Style – 3/4 Fold With Brass Vacuum JointWood – Europian Ashwood Shaft & Hard Black Ebony Wood ButtLength – 57.5“Tip Size – 9.5 MmCue Tip – Soft O’minFinish – Natural Oil FinishWood Grains – 2 Sides Straight Grains & One Side Straight ArrowsWeight – 18 Oz.Butt Diameter – 28 MmExtension – One Vacuum ExtensionJoint Protection – One Joint ProtectorCertificate - Orginality & Quality Certificate Billiards Table Cloths https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiards-table-cloths.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiards-table-cloths.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Approved by BSFI. We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Billiards Table Cloths as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. The billiards table clothes that we provide are made of the 100% linen material and are available in the custom sizes. Billiards Table Special Iron https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiards-table-special-iron.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiards-table-special-iron.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description- snooker table iron for cloth pressing, maintain exact required temperature.Material – metal qty – 1 pcs. imported soccer table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/imported-soccer-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/imported-soccer-table.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Soccer Table is an indoor game table that is widely in demand for the entertainment purpose of children. Our Imported Soccer Table features 35 Indian Soccer Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/indian-soccer-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/indian-soccer-table.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Description :35 Foosball Soccer Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/foosball-soccer-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/foosball-soccer-table.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 imported Soccer Table is an indoor game table that is widely in demand for the entertainment purpose of children. Our Imported Soccer Table features 35 Queen Table Tennis Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/queen-table-tennis-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/queen-table-tennis-table.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications:Model in 18 mm Thick, Both sided Laminated, Imported Top.04 wheels, Post, Net and child lock system.Side covered with 17 x 31mm steel tube. Legs of 1” square steel tube. Affixed extra protectors on all corners to avoid breakage. Super Max Table Tennis Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/super-max-table-tennis-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/super-max-table-tennis-table.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications & accessories. Model in 18 mm Thick, Both sided Laminated, Imported Top. 04 wheels, Post, Net and child lock system.Side covered with 17 x 31mm steel tube. Legs of 1” square steel tube. Affixed extra protectors on allcorners to avoid breakage. Two T.T Rackets & Balls. Air Hockey Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/air-hockey-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/air-hockey-table.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Approved by BSFI. Air Hockey Table that we offer is available in a standard size of 4 x 8 feet. This table is fully coin operated with score Counter and music system. We make available Air Hockey Table with two Strikers, Two Handles (non-breakable) and Half Horse Power Motor etc. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Air Hockey Table from Delhi, India. Specifications :Accessories : Two strikers, Two Handles (non-breakable)Score Counter : ElectronicSpecialty : MusicStandard Size : 4 x 8 feet Description :35 SBA Table Marble Stone https://www.sharmabilliard.com/sba-table-marble-stone.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/sba-table-marble-stone.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. pool table slates https://www.sharmabilliard.com/pool-table-slates.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/pool-table-slates.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading and prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pool Table Slates to our clients.A pool table can be a great addition to a family room or game room; however, it can be difficult for homeowners, as well as any other individuals looking to purchase pool tables such as apartment managers or small business owners, to choose the exactly right pool table size for their living space. There are several different things to take into consideration when choosing the size of a pool table, from the area of the living space where it will be located to the preferences of those who will be using it. Billiard Table https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiard-table.htm https://www.sharmabilliard.com/billiard-table.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530